Release Day

Mikoto and the Reaver Village, the fourth book in the Amaranthine Saga, is now available in audio format. Travis Baldree narrates!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.